Parish Council


Allan Dombroski

My wife Patricia and I live in Ontario and we have been members of the parish since 1996.  We have two daughters, Jennifer and Julia.  I am retired from the New York State Police.  I am on the St. Maximilian Kolbe counting team and I belong to the Town of Ontario Historical and Landmark Preservation Society.

Anne Hudson – Vice Chairperson

Anne and her husband of 45 years, Rick have lived in Sodus over 35 years and raised 3 sons there.  They’ve volunteered with school, PTA, fire departments and the past several years the Sodus Christmas Sharing program.  Anne also helps with Martha Ministy, Epiphany’s friendship luncheons and serving at masses as lector, usher, and communion minister.  Anne likes crafts and reading, especially mysteries.

Jason Gorton
 Ernie Norton

My wife of 57 years, Shirley and I joined St. Marys in 1983 when we moved to Williamson. We have 3 children, 7 grand Children and 5 great grand kids. Retired from Eastman Kodak Engineering in 1991 and as a local real estate broker in 2014. Participate in the choir, golf tournament committee and as a newly appointed council member in 2014, with ambitions of being a good contributor.

  Tom Brayer

My wife Betty and I have been active parishioners of St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish at Saint Mary’s for the past 35 years. We have three grown children Jennifer, John and Jeff.   I have had the opportunity to serve our faith community as a past Parish Council member, usher and served on various church committees. It is my pleasure, once again to be one of your representatives on parish council.

Dennis O’Keefe


Grace Kelly
  Joe Bovet

I have been a parishoner at St. Max since 2008. My wife, Holly, and I live in Marion with our daughter. Another child is due in March 2016! We have appreciated the support and love from many fellow parishoners as our family grows. I have enjoyed singing in the Parish choir and look forward to finding new ways to serve through Parish Council. We most often attend mass either Saturday evening or at 10:30 on Sunday.

Joe Moll
Lorraine Walker
Katrina Blaszyk